Private: Shop

Filters

Showing 13-24 of 250 products

View 12/24/All

Departments

13-24 of 250 products

  • Image_WEB_9282-83-84-85

    Elastic Ankle Support

    ,

    DESIGNED TO PROVIDE LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE SUPPORT TO THE ANKLE DURING MODERATE ACTIVITIES

    It does not restrict movements and may be used during physical activity.

    Characteristics :

    • Helps to reduce the risk of injuries
    • Even and comfortable compression
    • Light support
    • Easy adjustment
    • Ideal for the treatment of minor injuries
    • Does not restrict movement
    • Washable and reusable
    • Colour: black

    Indications :

    • Swelling
    • Ankle instability
    • Multisports

    Adjustment :

    Pull up the ankle sleeve and adjust for comfort.

    Made of :

    77% nylon, 23% elastic.

    Cleaning :

    Wash by hand with mild soap and air dry.

  • Image_WEB_9325-9326

    Laced Ankle Brace

    ,

    DESIGNED TO STABILIZE THE ANKLE AND HELP PREVENT INJURIES DURING INTENSE ACTIVITIES

    Provides superior support and ankle protection in all sports. Designed to help prevent ankle injuries while remaining flexible for daily activities. Ideal in the treatment of sprained ankles and can be worn on either foot.

     Characteristics :

    • Allow a break-in period of 6-8 hrs before the brace conforms to the shape of your ankle
    • Removable reinforced stabilizer on each side
    • Firm lateral support for additional protection
    • Allows flexibility
    • Easy fit
    • Fits both right and left feet
    • Colour: white

     Indications :

    • Sprain
    • Post trauma, Post surgery
    • Prevention during sports
    • Recommendation by a physiotherapist
    • Hiking
    • Ice sports

    Adjustment :

    Put on brace and pull laces from bottom eyelets until the brace fits tightly but maintains comfortable.  There should be no gap or bulge in the heel cut-out.  Wear socks to absorb sweat.  Allow a break-in period of 6 to 8 hours before the brace conforms to the shape of your ankle.  If you wear two braces, mark each one as left or right to ensure optimal adjustment.

    Made of :

    35% Polyester, 20% Polyurethane, 15% Cotton, 10% Foam, 15% Plastic, 3% Spandex, 2% Copper.

    Cleaning :

    Wash by hand with mild soap and air dry.

  • Image_WEB_6022

    Protection™ Gloves – Purple Nitrile

    DESIGNED TO PROVIDE SUPERIOR PROTECTION FORMEDICA disposable nitrile gloves provide an excellent biological barrier. Their medical quality creates thicker and more resistant gloves. They are completely micro-textured for superior manual dexterity.  In addition, they are ambidextrous, easy to put on and adjust perfectly to skin. Resistant gloves, making them ideal for all types of work and activities. Characteristics :
    • Superior resistance
    • Medical quality
    • Textured fingertips for better dexterity
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Micro-textured
    • Non sterile, ambidextrous
    • Powder-free
    • Latex-free
    • Single use
    • Shrink-wrapped box
    • Colour : purple
    • Water tightness : A.Q.L. 1.5%
    Caution : Not intended to be used as a chemical barrier.
  • Image_WEB_401

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress Bulk – 404000

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. When placed on an area, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Dimensions : 27.3 cm x 29.5 cm (10.75" x 11.63")
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_401

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress Bulk – 40201

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. When placed on an area, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Dimensions : 15 cm x 27 cm (6" x 10.5")
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_401

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress – 810

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. When placed on an area, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Soft texture allows safe contact between the skin and the compress
    • Dimensions : 20 cm x 25 cm (8" x 10")
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_419

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress – Multi-Use Adjustable Support

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN AND PROVIDE SUPPORT This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. When placed on an area, targeted action is created. Includes a Velcro®-type closure in order to keep the compress in place. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Includes a Velcro®-type closure in order to keep the compress in place
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_404

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress – Back

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE BACK PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. To protect the skin from direct contact with it and to retain water allowing a treatment by moist heat to be made, a washable pouch is covered over the compress. When placed on the back, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action on the back
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Includes a machine washable pouch
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_408

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress – Neck

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE NECK PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. To protect the skin from direct contact with it and to retain water allowing a treatment by moist heat to be made, a washable pouch is covered over the compress. When placed on the neck, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action on the neck
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Includes a machine washable pouch
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_400

    Hot and Cold Gel-Pak™ Compress – Children

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. To protect the skin from direct contact with it and to retain water allowing a treatment by moist heat to be made, a washable pouch is covered over the compress. When placed on an area, targeted action is created. The unique gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Includes a machine washable pouch
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Microwave for 1 minute Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_399

    Gel Beads Compress – Children

    DESIGNED TO RELIEVE PAIN This thermotherapeutic compress can be used hot or cold. When placed on an area, targeted action is created because of its small size. The unique bead gel formula ensures permanent flexibility to the compress. When cold, it effectively relieves surface burns, sprains or muscle inflammation. When hot, it soothes pain due to cramps, fever or other stress-related injuries. Store in the freezer for cold use. Microwave for hot use. Characteristics :
    • Targeted action
    • Unique bead gel formula ensuring permanent flexibility to the compress
    • Reusable compress
    • Non-toxic
    Hot therapy Increases the flexibility of soft tissues, including muscles and connective tissue. Recommended to ease pain due to stiff muscles, joint pain, aches, spasms and cramps. Preparation : Not recommended to microwave for more than 10 seconds Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM to 15 minutes MAXIMUM Cold therapy  Recommended for the treatment of inflammation, sprains, torn tissue, contusions, swelling and osteoarthritis. Preparation : 2 hours in freezer Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_715

    Instant Cold Compress – 715

    DESIGNED TO PROVIDE INSTANT COLD THERAPY Recommended to reduce inflammation caused by tendonitis, strains, sprains and minor burns. Perfect to keep in your First Aid kit or in your sport's bag. Characteristics :
    • Instant cold chemical reaction
    • Stays cold approximately 30 minutes
    • 15 cm x 26 cm (6" x 10")
    • Single use
    • Non-toxic product

Privé : Shop

Filters

Montrant 13-24 of 250 produits

Voir 12/24/Tous

Departments

13-24 of 250 products

  • Image_WEB_9282-83-84-85

    Support élastique pour cheville

    ,
    CONÇU POUR FOURNIR UN SOUTIEN LÉGER  ET CONFORTABLE À LA CHEVILLE LORS D’ACTIVITÉS D’INTENSITÉ MODÉRÉE

    Le support élastique pour cheville FORMEDICA SPORT a été conçu pour supporter la cheville de manière confortable et efficace.  Il ne restreint pas les mouvements et peut être utilisé lors des activités physiques.

    Caractéristiques :

    • Tension uniforme et confortable
    • Soutien léger
    • Ajustement facile
    • Lavable et réutilisable
    • Composé de 77% nylon et 23% élastique
    • Couleur : noir
    • Idéal pour le traitement des blessures mineures
    • Aide à diminuer les risques de blessures
    • Ne restreint pas les mouvements

    Indications :

    • Enflure
    • Instabilité de la cheville
    • Multisports

    Ajustements :

    Enfilez le support à la cheville.  Ajustez pour un

    confort optimal.

    Fabriqué de :

    77 % nylon et 23 % élastique.

    Entretien :

    Lavez à la main avec du savon doux et sécher à l’air.

  • Image_WEB_9325-9326

    Attelle lacée pour cheville

    ,
    CONÇU POUR STABILISER LA CHEVILLE ET AIDE À PRÉVENIR LES BLESSURES LORS D’ACTIVITÉS D’INTENSITÉ ÉLEVÉE Offre un soutien solide et une protection supérieure de la cheville pour tous les sports. Conçue pour aider à prévenir les blessures à la cheville tout en demeurant flexible pour permettre les activités quotidiennes. Elle peut être portée au pied gauche ou au pied droit. Idéale dans le traitement d’entorses de la cheville. Caractéristiques :
    • Doit être portée de 6 à 8 heures avant qu’elle s’ajuste parfaitement à la cheville
    • Renfort amovible de chaque côté
    • Support latéral ferme permettant une stabilité accrue
    • Ajustement facile
    • Couleur : blanc
    Indications :
    • Entorse
    • Post trauma, Post chirurgie
    • Prévention lors des sports
    • Recommandation physiothérapeute
    • Randonnée
    • Sports de glace
    Ajustements : Enfilez l’attelle en commençant par la base. Lacez fermement de façon à ce que l’attelle épouse la forme de la cheville. Portez des chaussettes pour une absorption maximale de la transpiration. Comptez de 6 à 8 heures pour que l’attelle se moule parfaitement à la cheville. Si vous utilisez deux attelles, identifiez la droite de la gauche pour assurer un ajustement optimal. Fabriqué de : 35 % polyester, 20 % polyuréthanne, 15 % coton, 10 % mousse, 15 % plastique, 3 % spandex, 2 % cuivre. Entretien : Lavez à la main avec du savon doux et séchez à l’air.
  • Image_WEB_6022

    Gants Protection™ – Nitrile mauve

    CONÇUS POUR PROCURER UNE PROTECTION SUPÉRIEURE Les gants de nitrile jetables FORMEDICA sont de qualité médicale et fournissent une excellente barrière biologique. Ils sont complètement micro-texturés pour une dextérité manuelle supérieure. De plus, ils sont ambidextres, faciles à enfiler et s’ajustent parfaitement. Gants résistants, idéals pour tous types de travail et activités. Caractéristiques :
    • Résistance supérieure
    • Qualité médicale
    • Extrémités des doigts texturées pour une meilleure dextérité
    • Hypoallergéniques
    • Micro-texturés
    • Non stériles, ambidextres
    • Non-poudrés
    • Sans latex
    • Usage unique
    • Boîte sous film rétractable
    • Couleur : mauve
    • Étanchéité : N.Q.A. 1.5%
    Mise en garde :

    Ne sont pas conçus pour servir de barrière chimique.

  • Image_WEB_401

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide en vrac – 404000

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS  Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide. Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Dimensions : 27,3 cm x 29,5 cm (10,75" x 11,63")
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_401

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide en vrac – 40201

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS  Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide. Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Dimensions : 15 cm x 27 cm (6" x 10,5")
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_401

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide – 810

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS  Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide. Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Texture douce permet un contact sécuritaire entre la peau et la compresse
    • Dimensions : 20 cm x 25 cm (8" x 10")
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_419

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide – Support ajustable multi-usage

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS ET FOURNIR DU SUPPORT Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide. Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée.  Son attache Velcro® permet à la compresse de bien rester en place. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Attache en Velcro® pour maintenir en place la compresse
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_404

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide – Dos

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS DU DOS Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide.  Elle est recouverte d’une pochette lavable pour protéger la peau contre tout contact direct avec la compresse et pour retenir l’eau permettant ainsi un traitement par la chaleur humide.  Lorsque placée sur le dos, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée sur le dos
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Pochette lavable à la machine incluse
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_408

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide – Cou

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS DU COU Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide.  Elle est recouverte d’une pochette lavable pour protéger la peau contre tout contact direct avec la compresse et pour retenir l’eau permettant ainsi un traitement par la chaleur humide.  Lorsque placée sur le cou, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée sur le cou
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Pochette lavable à la machine incluse
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_400

    Compresse Gel-Pak™ chaude et froide – Enfants

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS  Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide.  Elle est recouverte d’une pochette lavable pour protéger la peau contre tout contact direct avec la compresse et pour retenir l’eau permettant ainsi un traitement par la chaleur humide.  Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée. La formule unique de gel assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de gel assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Pochette lavable à la machine incluse
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : 1 minute au micro-ondes Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_399

    Compresse de billes gélifiées – Enfants

    CONÇU POUR SOULAGER LES DOULEURS  Cette compresse thermothérapeutique peut être utilisée chaude ou froide. Lorsque placée sur une partie du corps, la compresse permet une action ciblée grâce à sa petite taille. La formule unique de billes gélifiées assure la souplesse permanente de la compresse. Lorsque froide, elle permet de soulager efficacement les brûlures superficielles, les entorses ou bien les inflammations. Lorsque chaude, elle apaise la douleur due aux crampes, à la fièvre ou les maux attribuables à la tension et au surmenage. Conservez au congélateur pour usage froid. Réchauffez au micro-ondes pour usage chaud. Caractéristiques :
    • Action ciblée
    • Formule unique de billes gélifiées assurant la souplesse permanente de la compresse
    • Compresse réutilisable
    • Non-toxique
    Thérapie par le chaud  Recommandée pour atténuer la douleur due aux contractions musculaires, aux articulations, aux courbatures, aux spasmes et aux crampes. Améliore l’élasticité des tissus, incluant les muscles et tissus conjonctifs. Préparation : Chauffer la compresse au-delà de 10 secondes n'est pas recommandé Application : 12 minutes MINIMUM à 15 minutes MAXIMUM Thérapie par le froid  Recommandée dans le traitement d’inflammations, d’entorses, de déchirures, de contusions, d’enflures et d’arthrose. Préparation : 2 heures au congélateur Application : 20 minutes
  • Image_WEB_715

    Compresse froide instantanée -715

    CONÇU POUR FOURNIR UNE THÉRAPIE PAR LE FROID INSTANTANÉMENT Recommandé pour réduire l'inflammation causée par les tendinites, les foulures, les entorses et les brûlures superficielles.  Parfait pour garder dans votre trousse de premiers soins ou dans votre sac de sport. Caractéristiques :
    • Réaction chimique froide instantanée
    • Reste froide environ 30 minutes
    • 15 cm x 26 cm (6 "x 10")
    • Usage unique
    • Non-toxique